SCC City

SCC City is dedicated to guiding and supporting city centre operators in the development of their assets. A genuine advisor, partner and representative of lessors and investors in technical management, SCC City is able to define, implement and monitor projects for a wide range of city centre assets.

SCC City, operating with local authorities and investors to make the city centre a genuine destination of choice.

Our teams work on several types of assets:

  • ERP 5 to ERP 1,
  • Units and co-ownerships,
  • Commercial properties from 80m2 to 6,000m2
  • Hotels
  • Offices
  • City centre: commercial premises
  • Paris –; Province

Each assignment is led and monitored by an SCC City Project Manager, who is the client's main point of contact. They are supported by the “SCC City Coach”, who is responsible for the operational implementation of the city centre project. Depending on the nature of the assignment and the issues encountered (marketing & innovation, sales, Delegated Product Owner), the SCC City team relies on the SCC teams and on an extensive network of partners (carrying out studies, street furniture, events).

SCC expertise

A global expertise

We add value to real estate assets by advising and accompanying on:

  • Property management:management, optimization and steering of operating expenses for commercial assets for a sustainable and virtuous asset base.
  • Rental management: invoicing, rent collection, relations with tenants and compliance with contractual commitments.

We manage all technical and regulatory issues such as annual visits and technical support during due diligence, appraisal meetings, etc.; and produce a summary visit report allowing the asset manager to identify the problems of his asset in order to make informed decisions.

We propose multi-year work plans over 5 years and carry out the said work on behalf of the lessors: €800,000 in 2018, €1,500,000 in 2019.

We take charge of the delegated project management of our assets under management: €500,000 in 2018, €2,200,000 in 2019.

SCC City

SCC City est dédié à l’accompagnement des acteurs de centre-ville pour la valorisation de leur patrimoine. Véritable conseiller, partenaire et représentant des bailleurs et investisseurs dans la gestion technique, SCC City est en mesure de définir, mettre en œuvre et assurer le suivi de projets pour un large éventail d’actifs de centre-ville.

SCC City, un acteur au service des collectivités et des investisseurs pour faire du centre-ville un véritable lieu de destination. 

Nos équipes interviennent sur plusieurs typologies d'actifs : 

  • ERP 5 à ERP 1,
  • Monopropriété et copropriété, 
  • Cellules commerciales de 80 m2 à 6 000 m2
  • Hôtels
  • Bureaux
  • Centre-ville : locaux commerciaux
  • Paris – Province

Chaque mission est menée et suivie par un Chef de projet SCC City, qui est le point de contact privilégié du client. Il est épaulé par le « City Coach SCC », garant de la mise en place opérationnelle du projet de centre-ville. En fonction de la nature de la mission et des problématiques rencontrées (marketing & innovation, commercialisation, MOD), l’équipe SCC City s’appuie sur les équipes SCC et sur un réseau de partenaires étendu (réalisation d’études, mobilier urbain, animations).

Le savoir-faire SCC

Une expertise globale

Nous valorisons les actifs immobiliers en conseillant et en accompagnant sur :

  • La gestion immobilière : gestion, optimisation et pilotage des charges de fonctionnement des actifs commerciaux pour un patrimoine pérenne et vertueux.
  • La gestion locative : facturation, encaissement des loyers, relation avec les locataires et respect des engagements contractuels.
     

Nous pilotons l’ensemble des sujets techniques et réglementaires tels que les visites annuelles et d’accompagnement technique lors des dues diligences, réunions d’expertises… et produisons un rapport de visite synthétique permettant à l’asset manager de cerner les problématiques de son actif afin de prendre des décisions de manière éclairée.

Nous proposons des plans pluriannuels de travaux sur 5 ans et assurons la réalisation desdits travaux pour le compte des bailleurs : à hauteur de 800 000 €, en 2018, 1 500 000 €, en 2019.

Nous prenons en charge la Maîtrise d’Ouvrage Déléguée sur nos actifs en gestion : à hauteur de 500 000 € en 2018, 2 200 000 € en 2019.