Leasing

Adapted to the specificities of each site, our teams integrate all the most relevant sectors (retail, leisure, F&B, specialty rental, new concepts, etc.). After analyzing the financial situation and the study of the competitive environment, they develop and implement a strategy to maximize attractiveness while reducing vacancy. Definition of the merchandising mix, prospecting for leading brands,
identification of differentiating concepts, relationships with the client for commercial and financial strategy, rental renewals: all these services contribute directly to increasing performance. They are the pledge of a strong and balanced relationship with tenants.
 

ADAPTING TO THE MARKET WITH THE CREATION OF A DEDICATED RENEWALS DEPARTMENT

Today more than ever, analysing, negotiating and monitoring renewals require a combination of business and legal skills in order to respond appropriately to retailers and achieve the objectives set by our clients. It is important to be able to understand the business models of the brands in order to link them with the legal aspect of renewals. It is in this context that SCC offers its expertise in this area.
 

 
SCC expertise
  • Studying the commercial offer and the competition
  • Defining the commercial action plan
  • Monitoring and prospecting target brands
  • Customer relations
  • Relation with the principal for commercial and financial strategy
  • Renewal of leases in advance, and in line with the changes in merchandising plans

Commercialisation

CONSTRUIRE UNE COMMERCIALISATION SUR MESURE

Adaptée aux spécificités de chaque site, la mise au point d’une commercialisation sur mesure par nos équipes intègre tous les secteurs les plus pertinents (retail, loisirs, food & beverage, speciality leasing, nouveaux concepts, etc.). Après analyse des indicateurs financiers et étude de l’environnement concurrentiel, elles élaborent et mettent en oeuvre la stratégie maximisant l’attractivité tout en résorbant la vacance. Définition du mix merchandising, prospection d’enseignes locomotives, identification de concepts différenciants, relation avec le mandant pour la
stratégie commerciale et financière, renouvellements de baux : l’ensemble de ces prestations contribuent de façon directe à l’augmentation des performances. Elles sont le gage d’une relation forte et équilibrée avec les locataires.


S’ADAPTER AU MARCHÉ AVEC LA CRÉATION D’UN SERVICE RENOUVELLEMENTS DÉDIÉ

Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, l’analyse, la négociation et le suivi des renouvellements nécessitent l’alliance de compétences commerciales et juridiques pour répondre de manière adaptée aux enseignes et atteindre les objectifs fixés par nos mandants. Il convient de pouvoir appréhender les business modèles des enseignes afin de les lier avec l’aspect juridique du renouvellement. C’est donc dans ce contexte que la SCC propose une expertise en la matière.

Le savoir-faire SCC
  • Étude de l’offre commerciale et de la concurrence
  • Définition du plan d’action commercial
  • Veille et prospection sur les enseignes cibles
  • Relation clients
  • Relation avec le mandant pour la stratégie commerciale et financière
  • Renouvellement des baux anticipé, et en adéquation avec l'évolution des plans merchandising